Infinite

Infinite possibilities

Ahead of me

Infinite roads,

Some interlinked, some unique

Infinite options

Leading to infinite futures

And infinite mistakes

Possible to commit.

But finite time,

Finite, and very little time

To choose a road

An opportunity.

Finite time

Looming on my head

Forcing to make

A choice, and fast.

Will I manage

To choose the right path?

Or will I end up

With the wrong choice?

And if I do make

The wrong choice,

Will I be able to

Go back and mend it?

Will I ever reach

My destination?

And will I ever know what

The correct destination is?

Leave a Reply

